Johnston Soccer Club

You Are Here : About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 Position  Name  Email
President   Dan Webster Email
Immediate Past President   OPEN Email
Vice President  Jeremy Bryan Email
Secretary   Sheila Fehn Email
Treasurer   Tony Wagner Email
Recreational Program Director  OPEN Email
Director of Membership U5-U6 Sharon Smith Email
Director of Membership U7-U8 Leah Tokheim Email
Director of Membership U9-U10  Carrie Alsteen Email
Director of Membership U11& Above Ben Liang Email
Director of Communications   OPEN Email
Director of Referees   Ed Ward Email
Assignor of Referees U8-U10 Ed Ward Email
Assignor of Referees  U11-U19 Marty Jones Email
Director of Scores Andrea McIlwee Email
Director of Volunteers Jenni Pope Email
Director of Fundraising Barb Hanson Email
Director of Tournaments Carey Stover Email
Academy Director Tim Dobberfuhl Email
Director of Fields Doug Schreck Email
Club Administrator Jennifer Gardner
279-0111 (fax)

To see an overview of what each board member is responsible for, click here.

Board Meetings

Next Johnston Soccer Club Board Meeting:

Sunday, March 8th, 2015
Crown Point Community Center
6300 Pioneer Parkway
Johnston, IA 50131
7:00 PM 

Agendas (Click on a meeting date below to see the associated agenda)

March 2015

February 2015
January 2015 (no meeting)
December 2014 (no meeting)
November 2014 
October 2014 

September 2014
August 2014
July 2014 (no meeting)
June 2014
May 2014 (no meeting)
April 2014

March 2014
February 2014
January 2014
December 2013 (no meeting)
November 2013
October 2013
September 2013
August 2013
July 2013  (no meeting)
June 2013
May 2013  (no meeting)
April 2013
March 2013
February 2013
January 2013
Copyright (c) 2015 Johnston Soccer Club
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In